UGC Approved Skill Development Courses

Skill Development Courses

  • IMCC has designed Four different courses to facilitate students to compete with the new technology in the field of Information Technology
  • Most of the Current courses available in market are designed for graduate students or working professionals
  • We designed syllabus for the courses for 12th passed students

These are UGC approved courses (under NSQF scheme):

  • Certificate course in Cloud Computing
  • Certificate course in Business Architecture
  • Certificate Course in Cyber Law
  • Certificate Course in Big Data


  • You will get Knowledge and skill set
  • You would get preference over your peers at the time of company interview
  • You earn Market value
  • Placement assistance

Courses At a glance

Duration: 6 Months for each course Eligibility: 10+2 Pass (Any stream)